Styrelse

Ordförande

Anders Bouij
Fiskebyvägen 4 C, 824 51 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 076-102 61 31
Telefon: 0650-960 53 och 0650-56 03 08 (stuga Nordenholm)
E-post: anders_bouij@live.se

Vice ordförande

Anita Båth
Valla 20, 820 41 Färila
Mobil: 076-824 35 75
Telefon: 0651-209 09
E-post: anita.bath44@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Marianne Kivimäe
Moränvägen 24, 824 31 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 073-082 29 76
Telefon: 0650-182 53
E-post: priitki@tele2.se

Kassör

Håkan Andersson
Vallvägen 14 A, 824 42 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 070-323 16 45
Telefon: 0650-131 76
E-post: hakan.hampe@gmail.com och wisen-andersson@tele2.se

Webbredaktör

Jörgen Bengtson
Kungsgården Långvind, 825 96 Enånger
Mobil: 070-660 55 60
Telefon: 0650-822 33
E-post: jorgen@infopress.se

Ledamöter

Lars-Håkan Persson
Västra Tullgatan 1 B, 824 30 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 070-752 78 27
Telefon: 0650-54 86 36
E-post: lpersson107@gmail.com

Björn Forsling
Hylsvägen 2, 825 32 Iggesund
Mobil: 070-212 00 83
Telefon: 0650-215 48
E-post: bjornforsling@hotmail.com

Anja Sandberg
Västra Tullgatan 1 B lgh 1301, 824 30 Hudiksvall
Mobil:  070-640 16 42
Telefon: 0650-260 78
E-post: anjasandberg0@gmail.com

Erik B Tanzborn
Långgatan 2, 824 52 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 072-588 95 10
Telefon: 0650-54 08 76
E-post: erik.b.tanzborn@svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare

Gunnar Grenholm
Bro 214, 824 94 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 070-211 62 40
E-post: gunnar.grenholm@egendomsmaklarna.se

Christer Bouij
Lunkarbovägen 7, 824 93 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 076-394 64 91
E-post: christer.bouij@oru.se

Adjungerade för Söderhamn

Gunnar Olsson
Klapparvik 616, 826 91 Söderhamn
Mobil: 070-620 41 78
E-post: gunnar.olsson616@gmail.com

Anna-Karin Natander
Krongatan 8, 826 32 Söderhamn
Mobil: 070-607 51 46
E-post: annakarin.natander@gmail.com

Valberedning

Agneta Brendt
Kolmovägen 29, 824 92 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 070-671 04 05
Telefon: 0650-753 66
E-post: agneta.brendt@hudiksvall.se

Ralf Jansson
Moränvägen 20, 824 31 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 070-221 85 35
Telefon: 0650-54 88 44
E-post: ragu.jansson@gmail.com

Jan Haglund
Vedavägen 8, 824 60 Näsviken
Mobil: 070-333 06 68
Telefon: 0650-306 68
E-post: bolegard@telia.com

Revisorer

Gun-Britt Jansson
Brudvägen 4, 825 91 Iggesund
Telefon: 0650-213 12
E-post:

Sören Lövkvist
Långgatan 28, 824 52 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 070-260 24 19
Telefon: 0650-172 07
E-post:

Roland Kjellander (suppleant)
Nygatan 2 A, 824 52 Hudiksvall
Mobil: 070-657 52 10
E-post:

Sidan uppdaterad 26 mars 2017